Our teams

Some 20 permanent staff members

Our team implements the directives and decisions adopted by the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee. The team acts under the responsibility of the Managing Director and is organised around major areas of action. General Management

General Management

Alexis Dupont

Managing Director

Public Affairs

Caroline Steil

Policy, Legal and Tax Director

Carine Delfrayssi

Director of Regulatory & European Affairs

Damien Brisemontier

Head of Institutional Affairs and Sustainable Finance

Loïc Durler

Public Affairs Officer

Members relations and Clubs & Commissions

Mathieu Lélu

Director of Development, Member Relations, C&C

Equipe-InfluenceetMembres_Valentin Laigre
Valentin Laigre

Member and Entrepreneur Relations Officer

Franck Duquenoy

Clubs & Commissions Officer


Sonia Duarte

Director of Communication

Léa Luong

Communication Officer

Marine d’Halluin

Marketing and Communication Officer 

Events and partnerships

Elisabeth Gourdon

Events and Partnerships Director

Anne Crouzier

Events Officer

Economic studies and statistics

Simon Ponroy

Director of Economic Studies and Statistics

Julie Dubernet


Alice Nivet

Junior Officer, Economic Studies and Statistics

Lucas Rouhaud

Junior Officer, Economic Studies and Statistics


Anne Delom

Head of Training 

Sandrine Tételin

Training Manager 

Sabrina Cruto

Training Manager

Administrative and financial management

Valérie Deville-Marache

Administrative and Financial Director

Colette Mutabesha

Office Manager

Daniel Tran